Every month we organize some exciting webcasts that cover a variety of topics – have a look at this month’s line-up and sign up for what best suits your needs!

Case Study: Managing Mobiles for Money 

Date: April 25, 2013 – Time: 11:00 a.m. EDT

In this webinar we’ll talk to two Managed Service Providers who have been offering Managed Mobile Device (MMD) services successfully.

The discussion will be lead by GFI®’s Chris Martin, marking his return to our popular webinar series.

This is one webinar you can’t afford to miss!

Register now

 

Spotlight on GFI WebMonitor®

Date: April 25, 2013 – Time: 9:00 a.m. PST / 12:00 p.m. EDT / 5:00 p.m. BST / 6:00 p.m. CET

Discover how GFI WebMonitor boosts employee productivity, reduces bandwidth consumption and better protects users from malicious content. GFI WebMonitor gives you complete, automated Internet access control to monitor what users are browsing and downloading. Internet monitoring software provides network administrators with the tools that enable them to monitor employees’ web browsing to ensure that any files downloaded are free of malware and other threats. GFI WebMonitor agents ensure that users are protected both within the network and when they are on-the-go.

Register now

 

Seats fill up fast, so be sure to register today!