GFI webcastsEvery month we organize some exciting webcasts that cover a variety of topics – have a look at this month’s line-up and sign up for what best suits your needs!

Don’t get stuck in the technology trap

How to take control of your technology and business strategy

Date: July 18, 2013 – Time: 8:00 a.m. PST / 11:00 a.m. EDT / 4:00 p.m. BST / 5:00 p.m. CET
Register now

APAC Date: July 18, 2013 – Time: 10:30 a.m. IST / 1:00 p.m. CST / 3:00 p.m. AEST / 5:00 p.m. NZST
Register now

Learn how you can take control of your technology and business strategy with cloud-based software services. In this webcast we will discuss the challenges of technology, experts, costs and upgrades that are not just time-consuming, but which impact and limit business development and strategy. We will look at the advantages of SaaS (Software as a Service) and how GFI® has solved the problem with GFI Cloud™.

5 Ways to claw back lost time and improve efficiency

Date: July 25, 2013 – Time: 9:00 a.m. PST / 12:00 p.m. EDT / 5:00 p.m. BST / 6:00 p.m. CET
Register now

APAC Date: July 31, 2013 – Time: 9:30 a.m. IST / 12:00 p.m. CST / 2:00 p.m. AEST / 4:00 p.m. NZST
Register now

In this webcast we will look at five common areas where a company potentially claws back valuable time and resources so that that they can focus on the important business of making money.  With just a few simple IT focused solutions that help to automate manual processes and improve efficiency, managers and employees are able to get more out of their working day.

Securing your IT Infrastructure: It’s a Jungle Out There

Date: July 30, 2013 – Time: 9:00 a.m. PST / 12:00 p.m. EDT / 5:00 p.m. BST / 6:00 p.m. CET
Register now

APAC Date: August 2, 2013 – Time: 9:30 a.m. IST / 12:00 p.m. CST / 2:00 p.m. AEST / 4:00 p.m. NZST
Register now

The data on computer systems are an enterprise’s single most valuable resource. Data loss can be very costly, particularly for organizations in the small and mid-sized business market where the difference between survival and closure can be razor thin.  A network without proper security is an invitation to economic ruination, public humiliation, customer loss of trust and in some cases legal action.

In this webcast we will review and examine the threats facing networks today; including internal threats, malware, Internet-based and cyber-attacks. The basic methodology of each threat, and how to mount effective counter measures, will be examined and reviewed.

Seats fill up fast, so be sure to register today!