GFI webcastsEvery month we organize some exciting webcasts that cover a variety of topics – have a look at this month’s line-up and sign up for what best suits your needs!

Spotlight on GFI MailArchiver®

APAC Date: June 3, 2013 – Time: 9:30 a.m. IST / 12:00 p.m. CST / 2:00 p.m. AEST / 4:00 p.m. NZST
Register now

Discover how GFI MailArchiver can reduce legal risk, save time and minimize costs by providing anytime access to your complete email history in a secure, central store and eliminating the need for PST files and email backups.

Spotlight on GFI WebMonitor®

APAC Date: June 4, 2013 – Time: 9:30 a.m. IST / 12:00 p.m. CST / 2:00 p.m. AEST / 4:00 p.m. NZST
Register now

Discover how GFI WebMonitor boosts employee productivity, reduces bandwidth consumption and better protects users from malicious content. GFI WebMonitor gives you complete, automated Internet access control to monitor what users are browsing and downloading. Internet monitoring software provides network administrators with the tools that enable them to monitor employees’ web browsing to ensure that any files downloaded are free of malware and other threats. GFI WebMonitor agents ensure that users are protected both within the network and when they are on-the-go.

Spotlight on GFI Cloud

June 11, 2013 – Time: 9:00 a.m. PST / 12:00 p.m. EDT / 5:00 p.m. BST / 6:00 p.m. CET
Register now

DACH Date: June 13, 2013 – Time 3:00 p.m. CET
Register now

APAC Date: June 21, 2013 – Time: 9:30 a.m. IST / 12:00 p.m. CST / 2:00 p.m. AEST / 4:00 p.m. NZST
Register now

Discover how easily GFI Cloud gives IT managers and admins control of their company’s IT, whether workstations are on or off the business network. Easy to set up, it’s simple, web-based interface offers patch management, antivirus, asset tracking, workstation and server monitoring and remote control from one unified platform. Find out why GFI Cloud is the easy and affordable way to stay on top of IT.

*GFI Cloud services are currently available for trial and purchase in the Americas, UK, Benelux, Nordics, Australia, New Zealand, DACH, South Africa and Mauritius.

Creating a Lead Generation Plan for Your MSP

US Date: June 20, 2013 – Time: 11:00 a.m. US EDT
Register now

Do you find it difficult to find new business for your MSP? In this webinar, MSP Consultant Richard Tubb shows you how to build a lead generation plan that will consistently deliver new business opportunities to enable your MSP business to grow!

Seats fill up fast, so be sure to register today!