GFI webcastsEvery month we organize some exciting webcasts that cover a variety of topics – have a look at this month’s line-up and sign up for what best suits your needs!

Spotlight on GFI EndPointSecurity™

May 21, 2013 – Time: 9:00 a.m. PST / 12:00 p.m. EDT / 5:00 p.m. BST / 6:00 p.m. CET – Register now

DACH Date: May 23, 2013 – Time: 3:00 p.m. CET – Register now

APAC Date: May 24, 2013 – Time: 9:30 a.m. IST / 12:00 p.m. CST / 2:00 p.m. AEST / 4:00 p.m. NZST – Register now


GFI EndPointSecurity allows a network-wide enforcement of usage policies for portable storage media such as USB drives and iPods – see for yourself how you can effectively take action against uncontrolled data exchange.

Managing Your Managed Services Business

May 23, 2013 – Time: 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. US EDT – Register now

Maintaining multiple systems that manage crucial pieces of your business can be draining on your bottom line and resources. You will learn best practices for pairing mission critical applications that will boost efficiency and eliminate unnecessary double entry.

Join former Managed Service Provider Len DiCostanzo, SVP of Business Development & Community at Autotask for an informative session where he will demonstrate how you can:

  • Improve your tech response times
  • Increase ticket/issue accuracy
  • Heighten customer communication
  • Stregthen incident capacity

Spotlight on GFI MailArchiver®

May 28, 2013 – Time: 9:00 a.m. PST / 12:00 p.m. EDT / 5:00 p.m. BST / 6:00 p.m. CET – Register now

DACH Date: May 30, 2013 – Time: 3:00 p.m. CET – Register now

Discover how GFI MailArchiver can reduce legal risk, save time and minimize costs by providing anytime access to your complete email history in a secure, central store and eliminating the need for PST files and email backups.

Seats fill up fast, so be sure to register today!