Every month we organize some exciting webcasts that cover a variety of topics – have a look at this month’s line-up and sign up for what best suits your needs!

 

Spotlight on VIPRE® Antivirus Business™

October 9, 2012 – Time: 2.00 p.m. ET / 11.00 a.m. CT / 9.00 a.m. PT

Does your business antivirus provide the protection and the performance that your organization deserves? If you know it doesn’t, or if you’re not sure, you need to attend a VIPRE product demo webcast.

In just 30 minutes, you’ll learn:

– What to look for when choosing an antivirus

– Why hundreds of thousands worldwide use VIPRE

– How VIPRE will benefit your organization

– Why you should switch today and save 50%*

Register now

 

Spotlight on GFI LanGuard®

October 11, 2012 – Time: 9.00 a.m. PDT / 12.00 p.m. EDT / 5.00 p.m. BST / 6.00 p.m. CEST

Discover how GFI LanGuard acts as a virtual security consultant providing you with patch management, vulnerability scanning and network auditing. This brings benefits of complete network security with minimal administrative effort, assistance with compliance with security standards and more.

Register now

 

Spotlight on GFI LanGuard

October 16, 2012 – Time: 9.30 a.m. IST / 3.00 p.m. AEST / 12.00 p.m. CST / 5.00 p.m. NZST

Discover how GFI LanGuard acts as a virtual security consultant providing you with patch management, vulnerability scanning and network auditing. This brings benefits of complete network security with minimal administrative effort, assistance with compliance with security standards and more.

Register now

 

Streamline network management and security with cloud services

October 16, 2012 – Time: 11.00 a.m. PDT / 2.00 p.m. EDT / 7.00 p.m. BST / 8.00 p.m. CEST   

Network and system administrators can streamline their operations by taking advantage of cloud-based antivirus, asset management and network management services. Before you commit to a vendor, understand how their service will meet your security and management needs, allow you to migrate from your existing set of tools, and cut your costs.

Register now

 

Spotlight on GFI WebMonitor®

October 18, 2012 – Time: 9.00 a.m. PDT / 12.00 p.m. EDT / 5.00 p.m. BST / 6.00 p.m. CEST

Discover how GFI WebMonitor boosts employee productivity by giving you complete, automated Internet access control to monitor what users are browsing and downloading in real time. Research by IDC shows that up to 40% of employee Internet access is non-work related. Internet monitoring software provides network administrators with the tools that enable them to monitor employees’ web browsing activities and to ensure that any files downloaded are free of malware and other threats.

Register now

 

Spotlight on VIPRE® Business Online™

October 23, 2012 – Time: 2.00 p.m. ET / 11.00 a.m. CT/ 9.00 a.m. PT

Gain more time and resources by managing your network antivirus in the cloud. Attend a 30-minute VIPRE Business Online product demo to learn how this small-footprint security solution helps you:

  • Minimize CPU and memory usage on the endpoint
  • Scan sensitive data in-network
  • Monitor and detect threats in real time
  • Protect remote endpoints
  • Address security risks automatically

… All in 10 minutes or less!

Register now

 

Spotlight on GFI WebMonitor

October 25, 2012 – Time: 9.30 a.m. IST / 3.00 p.m. AEST / 12.00 p.m. CST / 5.00 p.m. NZST

Discover how GFI WebMonitor boosts employee productivity by giving you complete, automated Internet access control to monitor what users are browsing and downloading in real-time. Research by IDC shows that up to 40% of employee Internet access is non-work related. Internet monitoring software provides network administrators with the tools that enable them to monitor employees’ web browsing activities and to ensure that any files downloaded are free of malware and other threats.

Register now

 

Social Media for MSPs: Unusual Tips That Generate Business

October 25, 2012 – Time: 11.00 a.m. ED

Facebook and Twitter aren’t just for kids and reality TV stars. Social Media is an overlooked tool that can help you unlock more business and growth, while at the same time expanding the scope of your business.

Let MSP Guru Richard Tubb show you some of the unusual ways in which he’s used Social Media to help generte business and win contracts.

Register now

 

Spotlight on GFI Cloud™

October 30, 2012 – Time: 9.00 a.m. PDT / 12.00 p.m. EDT / 4.00 p.m. GMT / 5.00 p.m. CET  

Discover how GFI Cloud, our new web-based IT management solution, helps you start managing your IT environment in 10 minutes or less. Whether you have 5 or 500 employees, its simple-to-use dashboard enables you to easily manage essential GFI software services on all your workstations and servers. Learn more about the first services available on this platform which together offer integrated antivirus, asset tracking and network management via a single unified solution.

Register now

 

Seats fill up fast, so be sure to register today!